Skip navigation

Auditions for The Mousetrap were this past weekend and we had some fantastic people audition.  After careful consideration, the following people have been chosen:

Mollie Ralston: Mandi Hart
Giles Ralston: Michael Boulos
Christopher Wren: L. Joseph Barcia, Jr.
Mrs. Boyle: Ann Strother
Miss Casewell: Sonia Arnold
Major Metcalf: Marvin Barg
Paravacini: Michele Barg
Seargent Trotter: Scott Bean

Congrats to the new cast.
Mark your calendars to come see the show!
The Mousetrap, by Agatha Christie
June 18-27, 2010 at Brevard Little Theatre
Directed by Michael Wilson

One Trackback/Pingback

  1. […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by jeff fobes, Michael Wilson. Michael Wilson said: Cast announced for The Mousetrap, performing at Brevard Little Theatre June 18-27. Cast list –> #avlent […]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: